Saturday, December 12, 2009

Tamara Louise Marshall.

Unpublished Works, © 1982, BillyPauleyJr.*

Tamara Louise Marshall.

Touch me, let me know,
Always I want to feel this way,
My life has never known,
A love to be so full of faith,
Reach for me in sadness,
Always I'll try to make it right,
Living in this madness,
Only you make it worth the fight,
Under that soft, silky body,
Into those deep, brown eyes,
Something special calls me,
Embracing me with smiles,
Meet me in a daydream,
Answer me in prayer,
Run thru' blazing hell with me,
Save me from despair,
Hey, girl, touch me let me know,
Always I want to feel this way,
Life has never known,
Love to be so full of faith.

- WillyToad*

… this is a Smokey the Toad™ production.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Denny's Night? by DonnaDrake*

Release date: 09-02-09; currently unavailable.

Collections of WillyToad*

Release date: 11-10-09; currently unavailable.

101 of the Best Signatures of WillyToad*

Release date: 12-02-09; currently unavailable.

MO-23; Mile 13. by Drake*

Release date: 12-09-09; The New Flesh

The Family Tree

(And Other Wild Life). by DonnaDrake*

Release date: 03-10-10; delayed, new pub-date soon.

The Houston Years of WillyToad*

Release date: 04-06-10; currently unavailable.

What's Left of WillyToad*

Release date: 05-04-10; currently unavailable.

Fearless Wings

(the sequel to Denny's Night?). by DonnaDrake*

Release date: 06-01-10; delayed: 06-01-11.

Working Class H3r0

(Works for John Ono Lennon). by WillyToad*

Release date: 10-10-10; currently unavailable.

Duty Calls (WillyToad Cares); Thank You Pennsylvania! by WillyToad*

Release date: 09-11-2011.